Our Lady of the Hills Catholic Church

120 Marydale Lane
Columbia, SC 29210
phone: (803) 772-7400
fax: (803) 798-8030
Medical Emergency Number: 803-772-7490

Rev. Peter Sousa, C.Ss.R., Pastor
(803) 772-7400, ext. 101
mailto:psousa@charlestondiocese.org

Rev. John Murray, C.Ss.R., Parochial Vicar
(803)772-7400 ext. 117
jmurray@charlestondiocese.org

Rev. Gustavo Corredor,
office: (803) 772-7400, ext.103
cell: (803) 394-6773
gcorredor@charlestondiocese.org

Sister Christina Murphy, SNDdeN, Pastoral Associate
(803) 772-7400, ext.102
cmurphy@charlestondiocese.org

Steve Burdick, Deacon
(803) 798-8296

Chuck Dirusso, Deacon
(803) 794-3388
heislord1937@twc.com”>heislord1937@twc.com

Mark Gray, Deacon
803-447-8483
deaconmarkgray@icloud.com”>deaconmarkgray@icloud.com

Rev. Rodney Olive CSsr
rolive@charlestondiocese.org

Dennis Jones, Deacon
(803) 808-7196
bechaston@gmail.com”>bechaston@gmail.com

Peggy Williams, Parish Secretary
(803) 772-7400, ext. 105
margaret.williams@charlestondiocese.org

Gloria Cazallis, Secretary Religious Ed
(803) 772-7400, ext. 114
gcazallis@charlestondiocese.org

Jackie Brace, Director of Religious Education
(803) 772-7400, ext. 113
jbrace@charlestondiocese.org

Elizabeth Hudacko, Director of Youth Ministry
(803) 772-7400, ext. 104
ehudacko@charlestondiocese.org

Elizabeth Quiroz
Bi-Lingual Office Assistant
772-7400 ext 106
equiroz@charlestondiocese.org

Marianne Melton, Bookkeeper
(803) 772-7400, ext.107
mmelton@charlestondiocese.org

Angela Schmidt, Bookkeeper
(803) 772-7400 ext. 107
Aschmidt@charlestondiocese.org

Juan Marmolejo, Facilities Manager
(803) 772-7400, ext. 108